The District Three Council Race

A few readers have asked me about the District Three city council race, and why I haven’t written anything about it.

I consider Dave and Casey to be good friends, and I’m staying neutral in this race for this reason. I admire the fact that they have both run a respectable, issues-based race. Good on them for doing that. Here’s a recap of their recent debate by Allison at Oak Cliff Online. I’m glad she’s resurfaced and continues to write about Oak Cliff!

Leave a Reply

