Transfer of RSS Feed is Here (BOO!)

For those of you that subscribe to Dallas Progress via feedburner or other reader tools (live bookmarks, RSS, etc) , some changes are afoot. Those of you that write blogs also know what I’m talking about.

Google bought FeedBurner, and now I have to switch everything over. I’ve been avoiding it for a while because it involves techy things that I loathe. I can usually teach myself anything related to technology, be it writing code or anything like that, but it’s only because I hate paying for things I can do on my own.

The switch may cause you to temporarily lose your subscription.

If you can’t get Dallas Progress on your feedreader, just leave me a comment on this post and I’ll help you out.

Please bear with us, it should only happen once.

Leave a Reply

