R.I.P. – Senior Corporal Norm Smith

Thank you for your dedication to the streets and service to the City of Dallas. You have set a high standard and left a legacy that won’t soon be forgotten.

Watch this video, learn the measure of a man.

One Response to “R.I.P. – Senior Corporal Norm Smith”

  1. Rawlins Says:

    This man was a hero. I attended his memorial at Jack Evans and the funeral Friday at The Potter’s House. Not because I knew any of his family. But because I know a bad cop when I see one (I have) and I know a GREAT cop when I learn about one. And clearly the members of the Gang Unit lost their hero, and they are heroes to me. So I wrote a letter to the widow today to tell her that heroes matter. And we lost an irrepaceable Dallas Police Officer. God rest his soul. And God help us in an era when everyone has more guns than any cop on any beat.

Leave a Reply

