PPT at Lee Harveys

This Saturday, the infamous Lee Harvey’s is having it’s Third Annual Halloween Bash Up featuring PPT, Shanghai 5, and many others. The festivities start at 8PM. Pikahsso is my homie, straight up. My long lost South Dallas cousin. More like my soon-to-be Grammy nominated cousin!

Most people don’t know that a 3-4 years ago when we met up, Pikahsso was one of the first people to get me on the air and allow me to talk to the youth and young adults during his shows. Pikahsso and his co-hosts gave me this crazy nickname which some of y’all know. I appreciate all of the conversations over the years.

Just remember this line homie …. we know the lines to live by as we ignore the haters:

“End of the story, I followed the code, I cracked the safe/
Other cats ain’t in the game, so they practice hate.”

Anyway, come through if you can. Witness another positive hop-hip and rock event with a bunch of groups that have talent for days.

Leave a Reply

