Plea for Help after Random Gunfire Kills Unborn Child

I often talk about crime, prostitution, murders, and the like. This act in particular, has been very hard for me to shake. Maybe it’s because my sister was killed in the crossfire of a gang shootout.

I can’t believe that someone would just ride down the highway and fire randomly into someone’s apartment for their own amusement. Read this news story and watch the video clip as well.

I second the thought of the Dad whose unborn son died in this shooting.

“I hope this is eating away at their soul,” Dexter said. “I really do.”

Rewards totaling at least $20,000 have been offered for information leading to the arrest and indictment of whoever is responsible. Anyone with information can call 214-671-3611, 214-671-3693 or 214-965-9000.

Leave a Reply

